Farm Holidays - Paulerhof in the Zillertal

Experience nature up-close

We, the Lechner family, welcome you to beautiful Stumm! Our family, Max and Elisabeth with children Christine, Maria, Eva, and Sebastian, is now in its 3rd generation as owners of the Paulerhof.

Our farm is located away from all main roads and is surrounded by a large garden with old trees. Here, you can recover from everyday stress and the hectic pace of daily life while enjoying the idyllic peace and quiet with pure nature and the scent of fresh hay. As our guest, you can participate in daily farming activities if you would like! In the large sunbathing area in front of the house, you can relax and let your soul soar while the kids go on a journey of discovery around the farm. Here, you will find cows, calves, and horses, and our cats are a favorite among the children.

We are an ORGANIC grassland farm with dairy cattle and also raise calves. This means that when you stay with us, you will be enjoying an authentic farmhouse vacation in Tyrol. Especially popular with our guests are our fresh organic eggs from happy hens and fresh organic milk!

In summer, the dairy cows, young cattle, and calves head up to our alpine pasture on the Wiedersbergerhorn in the Alpbachtal, and in winter, the animals return to the stables and are fed with good-quality, healthy hay from our meadows. We never use silage for our animals, only fresh, delightfully fragrant hay! A small part of our animals stay down in the valley in summer so that our guests, especially the children, can experience an authentic farm holiday here at the Paulerhof. You can help with work in the stables or even watch the birth of a calf!

Modern vacation apartments for your stay

For your relaxing, adventurous, or active vacation in Stumm in the Zillertal, we offer three modern and comfortably furnished vacation apartments for 2 to 12 people. With the furnishings and arrangements of the rooms, we place great importance on small details and decorations and use mainly natural materials.

If you have decided to spend your most wonderful and valuable time of year - your vacation - here at our organic farm, the Paulerhof, you can go ahead and look forward to peace and quiet, relaxation, and a vacation with friends. 

Positive feedback from our guests
"Wir haben unseren Urlaub bei euch sehr genossen !"

Bar Bara, Facebook, August 2019

Urlaub am Bio-Bauernhof - Paulerhof im Zillertal

Natur hautnah erleben

Wir, die Familie Lechner, heißen Sie herzlich Willkommen im schönen Stumm! Unsere Familie, Max und Elisabeth mit den Kindern Christine, Maria, Eva und Sebastian, bewirtschaften bereits in der 3. Generation den Paulerhof.

Unser Bauernhof liegt abseits von jeder Durchzugsstraße, umgeben von einem großen Garten mit alten Bäumen. Bei uns können Sie sich vom Alltagsstress und von der täglichen Hektik erholen, und die idyllische Ruhe bei Naturlust und Heuduft genießen. Unsere Gäste werden in den normalen Tagesablauf auf einem Bauernhof miteinbezogen, sofern sie dies gerne möchten! Auf der großen Liegewiese vor dem Haus können Sie sich entspannen und mit der Seele in der Sonne baumeln, während Ihre Kinder rund um den Hof auf Entdeckungsreise gehen. Bei uns finden Sie Kühe, Kälber, Pferde und Katzen, die Lieblinge aller Kinder.

Wir sind ein BIO-Grünlandbetrieb mit Milchkühen und Kälberaufzucht. Das heißt, Sie verbringen bei uns echten Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof in Tirol. Besonders beliebt bei unseren Gästen sind die frische Bio-Milch und frische Bio-Eier von glücklichen Hühnern!

Moderne Ferienwohnungen für Ihren Aufenthalt

Für Ihren Entspannungs-, Entdeckungs- oder Aktivurlaub in Stumm im Zillertal bieten wir Ihnen drei modern und komfortabel eingerichtete Ferienwohnungen, für 2 bis 12 Personen. Bei der Einrichtung haben wir viel Wert auf kleine Details und Dekorationen gelegt und hauptsächlich natürliche Materialien verwendet.

Sebastian, Eva, Max und Elisabeth Lechner (v.l.n.r.)

Wenn Sie sich jetzt entschieden haben, die kostbarste Zeit des Jahres - Ihren Urlaub - auf unserem Bio-Bauernhof Paulerhof zu verbringen,
können Sie sich auf Ruhe, Erholung und Urlaub bei Freunden freuen.

Wir legen Wert auf Sicherheit

Sicherheitsplakette der Sozialversicherung der Bauern

Wir wurden in diesem Jahr mit der Sicherheitsplakette der Sozialversicherungsanstalt der Bauern ausgezeichnet. Diese Auszeichnung wird nur an Betriebe vergeben, die sich an strenge Sicherheitskriterien halten.

Wir freuen uns über positive Rückmeldungen unserer Gäste
"Sehr empfehlenswert, jederzeit immer wieder"

Hubert, Holidaycheck, August 2017